RockGroups
We believe that life is meant to be done together. So the main place for adults to connect at Rockhills is our RockGroups. A RockGroup is a group of 6-12 people that meet a couple of times each month in homes or wherever life happens. The purpose of these groups is to do life together and to help each other grow in faith. We usually spend some time in spiritual conversation with one another, check in on life needs and share a great meal. Currently we have groups for families, young marrieds, and young adults. For more info, email Adam@rockhills.com and he’ll be glad to help you get connected.

Study Groups
Early Friday Men’s Bible Study – email Al@rockhills.com
Friday Morning Men’s Bible Study – email Stephen@rockhills.com
Thursday Evening Men’s Bible Study – email Larry@rockhills.com
Women’s Bible Studies – email Jan@rockhills.com
Vertical for Middle School Students – email Vertical@rockhills.com
Integrate for High School Students – email Integrate@rockhills.com

Movie Dudes
Are you a guy who likes movies? We are a group of guys who go to movies together, about once a month. Email Stephen@rockhills.com to join us.

Contemplative Women Hikers
Join us for a weekly hike as we discuss a short devotional. Contact Jan@Rockhills.com for more info.

Rockhills Men
Visit our Facebook group, or check the events tab for upcoming events.

Rockhills Women
Visit our Facebook group, or check the events tab for upcoming events.